Lolita Challenge – Day 4

Day 4 – 10 different kinds of food you like

1) Milkshakes in any flavour, I can’t resist them…

2) Homemade marshmallows, they are so fluffy and make the best smores!

3) Salmon tartare (actually I adore any raw fish but I think salmon is my favourite)

4) Porc dumplings, I could eat a ton every time

5) A classic poutine ❤ (one of the best is at La Banquise)

6) My stepmother’s orange crepes

7) Warm brie on bread, especially with maple syrup and pecans

8) Ramen from Ichigo Ichie

9) Fish and chips, two fried foods in one plate!

10) Pizza (but who doesn’t really?)

Leave a Reply

