Lolita challenge -Day 5

Day 5 – 10 items on your wishlist

Actually, I managed to acquire a lot of the items I wanted in the last few years so I’m really happy with my wardrobe! But some of the things I’d like to add would be :

  • IW Trump boots (I really wish they would make a new release!!)
  • MMM Ritual jsk
  • MMM Frill Shirring jsk
  • MMM Candelabra jsk

  • A black IW blouse
  • Angelic Pretty Ribbon jacquard jsk
  • Some IW socks

  • Metamorphose Pintuck frill jsk
  • AatP Castle of nightmare vest
  • Mary Magdalene Amandine short or long coat

Leave a Reply

